Banning Alternative Education - Staff List

Staff List


THE PEOPLE WHO MAKE BISS TICK

David Sanchez  Principal 
 Room 102
Melissa Lee   Dean of Students  Room 103
Jeannette Garcia Registrar  Room 101
Nancy Perez Bilingual Clerk  Room 103
Carolina Naranjo Tech 1
 Room 103
Hilda Scott Site Secretary  Room 103
Jo Taylor Library Technician  Room 105

 

TEACHERS


 Mrs. Angulo
 Math/ BISS 
aangulo@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Barnheiser  English
 
 Mr. C  SPED  dcesario@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Farshad  Elementary lfarshad@banning.k12.ca.us
 Dr. Hall  Science rhall@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Indries  Social Studies cindries@banning.k12.ca.us
 Ms. Hoppel  9-12 Site Coordinator choppel@banning.k12.ca.us
 Ms. James
 English kjames@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Just   SPED rjust@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Provencher   Counselor rprovencher@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Ruano   Site Substitute
 Mrs. U
 
 Math/Elementary & Middle School