Banning Alternative Education - Staff List

Staff List


THE PEOPLE WHO MAKE BISS TICK

David Sanchez  Principal 
 Room 102
Shane Hilde   Dean of Students  Room 103
Jeannette Garcia Registrar  Room 101
Nancy Perez Bilingual Clerk  Room 103
Carolina Naranjo Tech 1
 Room 103
April Porter Site Secretary  Room 103
Jo Taylor Library Technician  Room 105

 

TEACHERS


 Mrs. Angulo
 Math/ BISS Site Coordinator
aangulo@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Bird  SPED  rbird@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mr. C  SPED  dcesario@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Farshad   Elementary lfarshad@banning.k12.ca.us
 Dr. Hall  Science rhall@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Indries  Social Studies cindries@banning.k12.ca.us
 Ms. Hoppel  9-12 choppel@banning.k12.ca.us
 Ms. James
 English kjames@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Just   SPED rjust@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Purcell   Math rpurcell@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Ruano   Site Substitute
 
 Mrs. Thao   Elementary athao@banning.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. U  Math/Elementary & Middle School
 
putrapiromsuk@banning.k12.ca.us