skip to main content

Staff Contact

THE PEOPLE WHO MAKE BISS TICK

David Sanchez  Principal 
 Office
Melissa Lee   Dean of Students  Office
Jeannette Garcia Registrar  Room 101
TBA Bilingual Clerk  Room 101
Janet Linares Tech 1
 Office
Hilda Scott Site Secretary  Office
Jo Taylor Library Technician  Room 105
Ryan Provencher  Counselor  Room 114

TEACHERS


Mrs. Angulo
Math
aangulo@banning.k12.ca.us
Ms. Barnheiser English jbarnheiser@banning.k12.ca.us
Mr. C K-12/SPED  dcesario@banning.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Farshad K-8/SPED lfarshad@banning.k12.ca.us
Dr. Hall Science rhall@banning.k12.ca.us
Mr. Indries Social Studies cindries@banning.k12.ca.us
Ms. Hoppel 9-12 Site Coordinator choppel@banning.k12.ca.us
Ms. James
English kjames@banning.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Just SAI rjust@banning.k12.ca.us
Mr. Nakakihara SAI jnakakihara@banning.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Ruano Site Substitute
 
Mrs. U
 
Math/Elementary & Middle School
putrapiromsuk@banning.k12.ca.us